Another Round of Awards!

Go away on vacation, if you want to call it that, and I come back to find awards awaiting me. Aw! You made me feel special again. I know you just wanted me to do some work. Admit it! You did! I know it.

 

Let’s start with the wascally wabbit, Revis, that brother of some storm tropper we happen to know. He nominated me for the L word award!

nordic-bliss-liebster-award

Anyway, here are the rules.

1. Each person must post 11 things about themselves.

2. Answer the questions that the tagger set for you plus create 11 questions for the people you’ve tagged to answer.

3. Choose 11 people and link them in your post.

4. Go to their page and tell them.

5. No tag backs!

 

Hmm. Rules, they always make me do more work, so I guess I better get to it.

About me…

1. I just ate gummi bears, but not any gummi bears! Only the bestest! Haribo GOLD!

So Yummy in my Tummy

So Yummy in my Tummy

2.  I am shopping for a new ring, I happened to um, just about destroyed my Claddaugh Ring. Makes me sad as it’s the perfect size with a green stone in the heart.
3. I’m itching to adopt a new animal, but I don’t know which. No room for another dog, I have a chinchilla, and my rats died too quickly.
4. There aint no mountain high enough, aint no river wide enough, or valley low enough to keep me from my bed.
5. I cant decide between pizza or pierogies. They’re both looking too good.
6. The tires on my car are fixed. My bank account proves it.
7. I’ve come up with 6 facts about me.
8. I have fun naming animals. I don’t know why, but I do.
9.  I work with a moron.
10. I’m wearing my favorite Hoodie right now. It’s a Dropkick Murphy’s Sing Loud, Sing Proud one. If you try to take it, you will lose body parts. I promise.
11.  I am out of ideas.

QUESTIONS!

1. Which superpower would you want?  I want to be like Gambit. Or Jubilee, I can’t decide but they’re both awesome.

2. If you had that superpower, would you be my sidekick? No, but you can be mine.

3. If you could make sure a certain actor/actress would never be allowed to make another movie ever again, who would it be?Too many to choose from

4. Why? There are too many idiots that think they’re good, and I cannot stand it.

5. What are you 33 grams of? I’m 33 grams of Get back Jack, this is my show!

6. Are you as tired of this post as I, Captain Procrastination, am? How much will you pay for me to answer that?

7. You’re blocking the TV. Can you move a little to the left? I prefer being a wall/door. Windows don’t have much going on. 

8. I guess I should’ve asked this as number 3, but I don’t care enough to put them in order. What would your superhero name be if you were my sidekick? I’ll choose your name, after all, you’re the sidekick.

9. Do you have any money I can borrow? I might eventually pay you back one day. If I had money, I’m trying to take it from others first.

10. Which movie character (it can be from any movie) would you most want with you during a zombie apocalypse? Does it have to be just one? I want a few. I’ll take the crew from Firefly, can never have enough brown coats around, and I want Rick Grimes, I want that smart guy over there and…

11. . Which movie character (it can be from any movie) would you least want with you during a zombie apocalypse? Buffy, she’s only good for one thing, and it will get in my way.

Ok, Questions for you!

1. Will you pull my finger?
2. I just gave you a magic bean, what are you going to do with it?
3. Batman is battling the Hulk, why?
4. If you could have your own sidekick like I have Mummy, who would it be?
5. We’re going on vacation together! Yeah! Where are we going?
6. What are we doing there?
7.  The world is ending, how?
8.  How will you stop this from happening?
9.  What is your “Kryptonite” ?
10.  Can you over come this?
11.  Will you share this with others?

And the nominees!

Wait, let me check to make sure I dont get anyone he already did…

 

OK, back.

1.WordsAndOtherThings
2. Deliberate Donkey
3. Tales Of A Charm City Chick
4. Figuring it Out
5. Miss Four Eyes
6. MatticusKingdom
7.  Hmmm.. I cant think of anymore at the moment, and I have more people to add in the next one…

 

That brings me to….

Shine On

See, that guy I mentioned that gave the other award, well his brother, that’s right, the storm tropper TwinDaddy, gave me this one. This was a new one for me! Yeah! Thanks TD!

Rules! Always rules. Why?

  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Nominate fifteen bloggers who shine a little light in your day and be sure to notify them.
  3. Share some facts about yourself or answer questions given to you.

Ok, I did the first one, it better work. Ok, on to the nest… !15 people!! No! That’s insane. That’s a lot of people! Ok let’s try.

1.Rarasaur
2. Knocked over by a Feather
3. My Spoken Heart
4. Lily In Canada
5. Hooked!
6. Fish O Gold!
7. The Lone She Wolf
8. Lennon Sundance
9. War in My Brain
10. Hmm. again, not sure who to name.. so I’ll end the list here.

And hmm. I’ll share some questions, but only after I answer some first.

  1. Who is your favorite comedian?  Why? Don’t really have any, if they make me laugh, I like them. Something about puppets though make me giggle a lot. Jeff Dunham and Peanut. Hehe.
  2. You try to silently let out a fart to relieve the pressure building up but, OOPS, it was a shart.  What do you do now? Sit and grin baby, sit and grin.
  3. Did you watch the Academy Awards? Why or why not? No, I have better things to watch instead, or do, or something. Was it a tooth pulling?
  4. If you could have any person, alive or dead, guest post on your blog who would it be? What about unborn? I’d love to know what future mini me’s would say.
  5. You’re just standing there, minding your own business, when suddenly you feel your pants fall down to your ankles.  You’ve been pantsed.  What do you do?  How do you get back at the asshole that did it? IT’s happened already, walking across a very busy street lined with bars, carrying a case of beer. I just kept going, couldn’t drop the beer. Oh, and the pants fell on their own, my hips and back side don’t have much to hold them up. Belts don’t work, those bastages!

You’re turn!!

1. You have to buy me candy, what are you going to get me, and why?
2. DO you have any pets?
3. What’s on TV Right now?
4. What number am I thinking of right now?
5. Favorite day of the year?
6. Whats in your awesome sauce?

 

And…

 

We’re done! Yeah!

25 thoughts on “Another Round of Awards!

  1. Thank you doll face! I LOVE Haribo gummy bears too! And my bed, and pizza and pierogies! I think we have really good taste in everything.

    I need to do an awards post pronto! Thanks again for this! You’re the best 😀

  2. Pingback: Awardification | Fish Of Gold

  3. Pingback: ♥♥♥♥♥ | rarasaur

Leave a comment