Ramblings

I’m on a new shift at work, working 7pm to 7am. Makes great for not seeing people, or just a rare few. I see people that I’m replacing from the day shift, and I see the people replacing me. I see my boyfriend for a short period of time when I start work. It’s not much time, but hey, it’s time. I also see the people that come in to work at random times of the night. Interesting conversations pursue as I’m all sorts of silly at night.

That being said, I think I received a compliment tonight.

I’ve been changing the hair up lately. It was Pink, then Purple, then it went black, and as close to my normal color, browish red. I then became bored again and thought, hey! Let’s change it again and went blonde and red.
image

image
See, something a little different.

Anyways, back to the story. One of the developers at work who I play D&D with said my hair reminds him of someone. That was a couple of months ago. Tonight, he finally remembered who it was. Apparently my hair reminds me of Haley Williams from Paramore.
image

What do you think? Do we look alike? And is this a compliment?

4 thoughts on “Ramblings

Leave a Reply

