The Last 20

First off, I apologize for missing a few posts. I’m catching up here, however I’ve been preoccupied with trying to pack up my apt as I’m moving this weekend.

So day 20, the last song in your iTunes.

Catch22 – 9mm and 3 Piece Suit is what is sitting there for last in my iTunes Library.

But wait! There’s still my Spotify to go thru.  And the winner is…

薔薇と彼女の王子 by Heartsrevolution (Not my fault that characters are last.) Yes, this song is a bit different, but I love their music. 

 

Leave a Reply

