Favorite Day 10

Day 10, a song from my favorite band.

 

Want to guess something? I don’t have just one favorite band, so this is going to be extremely hard to do. I could easily sit here and give you roughly 15 songs, and that would be 1 per band. I think that may be breaking the rules of this here challenge though. I will try to contain myself here then.

I’m going to stick with the band that got me out of my worst depressions. Social Distortion. The song choice is one that just is life. In a nutshell, this song is life. I think we have all been to this spot, the weary feeling, but we just keep going, or trying to.

 

8 thoughts on “Favorite Day 10

Leave a Reply

