Day 5 Of the Music Challenge

I planned to have this all typed up and ready to go for this morning, but I admit, I got carried away with my Star Wars yesterday. Really, I did, but here we are, not too late. It’s still Day 5 after all.

A song that is often stuck in my head.

Well, does it count if I put together a list of the songs that are in my head at the same time? Please say yes, because they all play in my head at the same time.

Ok, so I have a feeling there is going to the wrath of a Storm Trooper coming my way if I continue to break these roles and list multiple songs, so I’ll try to stick to the rules this time.

A song that is always in my head.  I’ll just say what was stuck in my head yesterday, as it does change daily, and sometimes almost hourly.

Don’t laugh…

Nickleback – How You Remind Me

Yes, this has been stuck in my head a lot. I sing it quite often. It’s just one of those songs that I am always in the mood for, is always stuck in my head (besides most Social D and Dropkick Murphy songs). I know I’m going to hear a comment from a certain stromtrooper that he is surprised again, but oh well. I just have been in odd music taste mood lately. I mean, right now, I’m playing “Here Without You” by 3 Doors Down, and before that, it was “A Tisket A Tasket” by Digital Emotions (highly recommend if you love electro swing music.)

5 thoughts on “Day 5 Of the Music Challenge

  1. I actually like this song. And, no, this doesn’t surprise me. This is the type of music I’m used to you liking.

  2. Pingback: I sing to 15 | My Rabbit Hole Trips

Leave a Reply

