Weekly Soundtrack 5/27-6/2

This is always so sad to write. I get teary eyed knowing that it’s here. The weekend is over! Tomorrow it’s back to work. So before that happens, I like to give you some of my awesome music choices for the week to cheer you up. Ok, you got me, it’s to try and make me feel better, for just a moment.

1. Seems to be a theme song.. Plus fun to rock out to.

2.Because you always need some

3. Strikes a Chord with me

4. Because it snuck into my head

5. Another theme song

6. And because I love them so much, here’s another

7. And it fits because I like it.

 

13 thoughts on “Weekly Soundtrack 5/27-6/2

  1. Loved your music selection for this week!
    I cried yesterday because my weekend was cut short, I got a call from work that I had to travel immediately, sad life.
    Have a great week!

  2. Pingback: My Weekly Soundtrack 6/4 | Stuphblog

  3. Pingback: Awards: Why Do You Do This To Me? | Fish Of Gold

  4. i waited for the call that never came but to my surprise got a text in its place, cant willy remember the name…

Leave a Reply

