I like Sunflowers almost As much as Daisies… it’s like SUNSHINE

So, I’m finally getting to my awards. Working on one at a time. There are a lot, so bare with me. I’m putting off catching up on my readings for a bit, by starting on these.

First up is…..

SUNSHINE AWARD!Β  brought to me by Shaun over at Looking for a reason

How did they know I love Gerber Daisies?

How did they know I love Gerber Daisies?

The rules for the Sunshine Award are as follows:
1) Post the Sunshine Award logo.
2) Accept the nomination and link back to the nominator.
3) Answer the questions.
4) Nominate ten other blogs and inform them of the nomination.

Ok, posted the rules, and linked back to Shaun, so good for that. now to the questions:

My Favorite Colour: Green
My Favorite Animal: Dog
My Favorite Number: Any palindrome numbers… Go ahead.. I know you want to Google it
My Favorite Non-Alcoholic Beverage: besides good olde H2O, I’d say it’s a toss up between Mt. Dew and Dr. Pepper
My Favorite Alcoholic Beverage: Beer.. preferably IPAs and Lagers
Facebook or Twitter: Neither
My Passions: Um.. being me.. it’s a whole mess of things, which is too much to describe but adds up to being who I am.
Giving or Receiving Gifts: I’m always giving, I don’t know how to receive
Favorite City: London was awesome!
Favorite TV Shows: Oh.. Um.. FIREFLY… or.. BSG…

And my Victims! The fun part…

So it says 10.. Hmm.

1. Combat Babe
2. AliceAtWonderland
3. Revis
4. TwinDaddy
5. DoggyStyle
6. MerBear
7. Melanie
8. Brit
9. Goldie Fishy
10. Stephanie

And there you guys go! I did it! I did one out of like the 13 or so sitting in a folder waiting to for me to send out! Don’t worry, they’ll be combined into one post per award.. No! Not like that.. Don’t panic, yet! One post per type of award. I only received one of this one, therefore just one link back.. Duh. And you were panicking.

35 thoughts on “I like Sunflowers almost As much as Daisies… it’s like SUNSHINE

  1. I like that you like IPAs. I’m not a fan of lager myself, unless it’s a stinking hot day (not that we get that many here on the NE coast of England). I have a t-shirt which reads “will knit for beer”.

  2. Pingback: It’s All Sunshine & Daisies Over Here – CombatBabe

Leave a Reply

