Weekly Soundtrack 5/13-5/19

And here we go again on this road, going down my week in a list of songs. Like a composer for you show, I dropped them all on this list…

Ok, that didn’t go so well… I was planning to make it so much better, but yeah… FAIL.

failboat2

So then, let’s just pretend that this never happened and I’ll just start with my music. I recommend getting your memory wiped…This is not the post you are looking for.

Ok, these are just songs that popped into my head, not to do with this week.

1.

2.

3. MELANIE!!! This one’s for you.

4.

5.

6.

7.

 

 

28 thoughts on “Weekly Soundtrack 5/13-5/19

  1. Some terrific songs there
    You like this?

    Love this song. As I say often, all in the lyrics..
    “In the end, it doesn’t even matter”

    x

  2. Pingback: Wednesday Again… | Stuphblog

Leave a Reply

