There is no I in Team…

Well technically there is…

See! There is is.

See! There is is.

Anyways, I’m suppose to be a team player, see. Shaun said so. So therefore, I must be. So I need to display the award…( I forgot it on the ABC one.. shh, don’t tell.)

AwesomeSaucer

AwesomeSaucer

Then there are more rules:

The Rules:

1. Display the logo on your page. 

2. Finish the sentence: “A great reader is

3. Nominate 14 readers they appreciate.

4. Inform the readers with either comments or pingbacks.

 

Ok, so let’s see, I’ve displayed the logo. CHECK. Now to finish the sentence.

A great reader is a “listener” and commenter who shows they appreciate and care about you and your work.

Ok, now to nominate:

I don’t think I can do 14, but I’ll try to see how many…

  1. LaLa (She’s pretty fraking cool, and real.)
  2. Alice At Wonderland (Duh, her name is Alice)
  3. Combat Babe (She is.. she lets you know what she thinks and I love it!)
  4. FaithHopeAndChocolate ( I love when she leaves me a comment.)
  5. FairyTaleEpicdemic (she’s so sweet)
  6. FISHY!!! (It’s all in the mind, it’s so devious and I love it, like mine!)
  7. Angie ( She’s pretty cool)
  8. MerBear! ( I heart me some MerBear)
  9. MySpokenHeart ( Loveable)
  10. RAURA!!
  11. Revis! (It’s scary how much we can be alike… )
  12. TwinDaddy (The conversations are the bestest evah!)
  13. Jaded (She’s pretty cool too, you’d like her)

And that would be the winners. Good Luck people!

 

42 thoughts on “There is no I in Team…

  1. Congrats!! Yay for a wonderful list of bloggers who I love — I’m so glad to be included with them. 😀 Thank you for passing the nomination my way! 🙂

  2. I just had a vision of Miss Swan from Mad TV. “She is.. he look-a like-a man!” hahahaha!! Thanks, love. 😀

  3. Pingback: ♥♥♥♥♥ | rarasaur

  4. Pingback: Readership Award | CombatBabe

  5. ha ha ha @
    “Anyways, I’m suppose to be a team player, see. Shaun said so. So therefore, I must be. So I need to display the award…( I forgot it on the ABC one.. shh, don’t tell.)”

    Tickled me that did..

    Good speech..x

  6. Pingback: Awards Time Again | Fish Of Gold

Leave a Reply

