Week in Music (3/31-4/14)

Well I missed a week due to feeling, well horrid, depressed, bitter, and all that lovely stuff, and unfortunately, it really did not get better this week, but I shall give you TWO weeks of music. Not the happiest, but it’s me!

1. So the hair was chopped off, a message to JERK, which apparently he did not receive.Ā  He told me it will grow back. H to the E, to the double L no!

2. In Case he doesn’t get it…

3. Every time I started feeling horrible and needed a pick me, you were there…

4. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T-D-VxBH-SU

5.Ā  I made a step forward in therapy these past 2 weeks. I was told I’m improving and making progressive steps. I’m recovering.

6. Nuff Said

7.Ā  Just seems to fit into the week.

8. I’ve made up my mind this week about something….

9. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sGYHlreXO8

10. Thank You.

 

21 thoughts on “Week in Music (3/31-4/14)

  1. I’m really just a sensitive artist. Perpetrated like I am the hardest. Acting like I’m not the smartest.

  2. I cannot wait to go home and listen to this list… there are some good ones on there for sure… love Flyleaf and Daughtry… familiar with Skillet… and new music is always fun… šŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: My Weekly Soundtrack – 4/16 | Stuphblog

Leave a Reply

