Too Epic to Fail

I’m epically awesome! It’s true, see….

Im so Epic.

Im so Epic.

TwinDaddy said so. I cannot help it. If you got it, flaunt it!

Anywho, there are rules, but only a few! Woohoo!

  • Tell 10 epic and/or awesome facts about yourself.  That’s it.
  • Pass it on to 10 bloggers you think are awesome and/or epic–or both.

This makes it so much better.

About me!

  1. I’m scarred and not ashamed.
  2. I’m addicted to caffeine in the forms of Mt. Dew and Dr. Pepper, besides tea.
  3. I’m addicted to rock music. The louder the better.
  4. Darth Vader is a distant relative, or not. (he’s also too epic to fail, like me.)
  5. I’m talking to some pretty awesome people right now.
  6. I want to have a kid, and I want that kid to be a padawan.
  7. When I was little, I had blonde hair and blue eyes. I still have blue eyes.
  8. My biology told me I’m a mutant, I thought she meant I was like the X-Men, she was referring to the brown streaks in my blue eyes from the mutating genes.
  9. Except for being a bridesmaid, I’ve never worn a fancy dress.
  10. I sound like a dog that is dying when I sing.

NOMINEES!

  1. KnockedOverByAFeather
  2. FiguringItOut
  3. Revis!
  4. LaLa
  5. Miss 4 Eyes
  6. Lily In Canada
  7. 1000 Single Days
  8. My Spoken Heart
  9. DJ Matty Matt
  10. Hooked!

 

17 thoughts on “Too Epic to Fail

  1. Aww you’re too nice. Thanks girlfriend! I’m addicted to caffiene too–in diet pepsi form.
    I wish I was a mutant! Regular type or X-men type!

  2. Thank-you so much Hunny… I may be slow getting to posting I am in the midst of moving… but I will get to it… I promise… ❤

    by the way you so deserve this…

  3. Pingback: While the jester was away… | thematticuskingdom

Leave a Reply

