Very Merry Unbirthday… part 1

AliceAtWonderland invited me to come for a visit, and since it was my Unbirthday, I decided to have a tea party. See what ensued.

aliceatwonderland

Hullo, all.  I have another guest blogger today, with the most fabulous name ever.  Not Quite Alice of myrabbitholes.  I know, right?  TWO Alices. How are you going to tell us apart?  I’ll give you a clue.  One of us is nuts, and the other one is crazy.  So there you go.  She’s written a nice little short story about a tea party she tried to have on my blog.  It went about as well as most of my family dinners.  Also many of my work meetings.  It comes in two parts, so stay tuned tomorrow for the rest.  Enjoy.

“Clean cup! Move down!”

Oh good lord, not again. How did I get myself into this one? I could have sworn they were not invited. No, I know that they were not invited. I specifically ignored sending them an invite. This was my party, not theirs. I do not…

View original post 1,423 more words

5 thoughts on “Very Merry Unbirthday… part 1

Leave a Reply

