Something to Look Forward To!

I’ve been wanting to get back into photography for a while. I love it! And I can try to earn some extra money sometimes with it. Besides just making people smile, or myself feel better. I could not decide whether or not to get a new camera though. I WANTED it, but didn’t NEED it. Well, i am OCD and have impulse control issues on Saturday, the inner dialog won apparently and I bought it.

 

Remember, I’m ocd with impulse control issues… I tried to fight it! But it was yelling and crying “Lindsay!! You are negelcting me, please take me home and make me feel wanted!” NO camera, I can’t, I don’t need you!
Yes you do need me, I’m that missing puzzle in your life, you will feel complete if you have me.
MUST … BE… STRONG… USING THE FORCE… NOOOOOOO!!!!!
COme my child, to the dark side, you know you want me,
BUT… BUT… No, I can’t.
YEs, I can feel it in you. It’s calling to me.
Yeah, you’re right. I do. Ok. Now where is my cookie?!

 

Yes, that’s what truly went through my head. That’s also an exert from an email I sent to a friend. This is how things are with me all the time. I constantly have those type of conversations running through my head. But, this will be to your benefit, I shall share more art with you!

2 thoughts on “Something to Look Forward To!

Leave a Reply

