Off with Her Head!

Just when you think things cannot get any worse, Synergy is endangered, we ran out of cookies for the new force recruits, the bat signal seems to be on nonstop, Cobra seems to be around every corner, zombies are on the loose everywhere and I’m out of ammo. Don’t you just hate days like that? Or even weeks? It’s as if that has taken over my life. Oh did I mention that the Misfits challenged the Holograms to another battle? Yes, so I have to prepare for that as well. Great, just great.

With all of that going on, I’m also trying to find paychecks that were never given to me and yet no one seems to know where they are, as well find a job, which always looks promising until after the interviews when you get the rude, I’m not going to call even to say you bombed interviewers. Also, looking at the bank account today noticed that I’m negative with the need to fill up the gas tank. Life, isn’t it grand?

So I need to think of good things. Happy Thoughts! Come on people, happy thoughts, you can do it. Ok, no I can’t today. It’s just not in me. Though this black cherry rum is making up for it. It taste just like candy. There’s something good.

So the mood of the day is “Heads Will Roll”.

Off, off with your head
Dance, dance ’til you’re dead (dead)
Heads will roll
Heads will roll
Heads will roll
On the floor

Literally, I want to see your heads rolling on the floor with the bodies moving, bodies moving, A1 sound and the sound so soothing, just make sure you don’t slip a disk. I will now commence walking around pointing at people yelling “Off with their Heads!” It’s well deserved too let me tell you.

3 thoughts on “Off with Her Head!

Leave a Reply

