My favorite 21

21 is your favorite song. Really? Didn’t we go through this issue before with favorite band? Ugh.

 

I have too many favorites to say just one is my favorite. Honestly, I love music and songs work with different moods. I”ll share a few that when I think of the word favorite, pop into my head.

Beautiful Scar – Trapt
This song just brings up good thoughts and emotions of me trying to look over my past and move on. Something that is much needed for me.

This comes from one of my favorite bands, Dropkick Murphys. I cannot decide between a few, so I’ll give them both to you. After all, who doesn’t like a song about rats getting drunk on Guinness and well, yeah.

And a love song about dealing with the faults and troubles, with a Celtic twist.

And because I want to keep you on your toes….

6 thoughts on “My favorite 21

Leave a Reply

