A Little Photography to Brighten the Day

So whilst I was M.I.A., I kept doing the photography. I had some amazing days for it too. I wanted to add a few of my favorites that I took.

Koi @ the Zoo.

Koi @ the Zoo.

Swallow Your Soul!

Swallow Your Soul!
He had me laughing so much as he looked like he was going to swallow my soul.

Swallow Your Soul!

Swallow Your Soul!
He had me laughing so much as he looked like he was going to swallow my soul.

Swallow Your Soul!

Swallow Your Soul!
He had me laughing so much as he looked like he was going to swallow my soul.

Lioness

Lioness

We're Not Amused

We’re Not Amused

Moon in Sepia

Moon in Sepia

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

Moon And Clouds=Amazing

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “A Little Photography to Brighten the Day

  1. These are great, Alice. Let me know when you’re ready to submit some of your art to wePoets.

Leave a Reply

